The following schematic diagram shows the 2004 Subaru Legacy ABS Control Module Wiring Diagram. The ABS control module consists of: ABS control module and hydraulic control unit, data link connector, caliper body, G sensor, two-way connector, transmission control module, stop light switch, diagnosis connector master cylinder, magnetic encoder seal,Brake and EBD warning light, ABS warning light, and ABS wheel speed sensor.