YamahaYZFR6XStartingSystemCircuitDia[1] . The consists of electric parts and components as follows:

1. Battery
2. Main fuse
3. Main switch
4. Ignition fuse
5. Engine stop switch
6. Relay unit (starting circuit cut-off relay)
7. Relay unit (diode)
8. Clutch switch
9. Sidestand switch
10.Neutral switch
11.Start switch
12.Starter relay
13.Starter motor
14.Engine ground

a. When the transmission is in neutral
b. When the sidestand is up and the clutch lever is pulled to the handlebar

Related Post

Honda GL1000 Goldwing Wiring Diagram (1975-1977)
Kawasaki Vulcan VN800 Turn Signal Light Circuit | Wiring Diagram
Jeep CJ-7 Wiring Diagram Electrical System Circuit
Mazda Protege Daytime Running Light DRL Wiring Diagram
Mini Cooper S Mark III Wiring Diagram and Electrical System