The following schematic illustrates the 2006 Toyota RAV4 Instrument Panel Relay Location and Layout Diagram.

Toyota RAV4 Instrument Panel Relay Location Layout Diagram

1. Power Steering ECU
2. J/B No.3
3. Transponder Key ECU
4. J/B No.4
5. Tire Pressure Warning ECU
6. 4WD Control ECU
7. Airbag Sensor Assembly Center
8. Shiftlock Control ECU
9. A/C Amplifier
10. Transponder Key Amplifier
11. J/B No.5
12. J/B No.6
13. J/B No.7
14. Instrument Panel J/B Main Body ECU

Related Post

Jeep Cherokee'88 Engine Cooling Fan Circuit and Wiring Diagram
Honda Pilot Electrical Connector Schematic Diagram
1967 Ford Truck F-250 Courtesy Light Wiring Diagram
Nissan Cube Z12 Series Traction Control Wiring System
Ford Mustang EFI with Nitrous Oxide NOS Wiring System